Lost Hairdressers
Lost Hairdressers
+
Hairdresser Esther Langham (@estherlangham) Makeup by Benjamin Pucky (@benjaminpucky) Photo by Jason Kibbler (@mrkibbs) for Teen Vogue. #ponytail #teenvogue #estherlangham #benjaminpucky #jasonkibbler
+
Hairdresser Kai Stamps (@kai_stamps) and Makeup by Janessa Pare (@janessapare) for Fashion Gone Rogue.                      Photographer: Scott Hugh Mitchell
Stylist: Trinia Ramos
Makeup Artist: Janessa Pare
Hair Stylist: Kai Stamps
Model: Valeria Dmitrienko @ Supreme #fashiongonerogue #kaistamps #janessapare
+
Hair stylist Erika Svedjevik. Makeup artist Ignacio Alonso. For Tush Magazine.
+
Oyster Magazine
+
Chanel Couture Fall 2013
+
Oyster Magazine.
+
Hairdresser Erika Svedjevik(@erikasvedjevikhair) and  Makeup artist Ignacio Alonso for Tush Magazine. #tish #erikasvedjevik #ignacioalonso
+
Fall 2013 Couture Chanel. #chanel
+
By hairdresser @shlomimor.
+
From @id_magazine Hair by Lok  Lau (@lok_lau). Photo by Justin Borbely. #loklau #justinborbely #idmagazine