Lost Hairdressers
Lost Hairdressers
+
Check out The Big Inning editorial by hairdresser Tom Connell (@tommconnell) on Losthairdressers.com. There is a really amazing accompanying video featured as well. #tomconnell #trevorsorbie
+
Circa early Spring 1966. Pattie’s romantic summer look of up-swept hair with a braided hairpiece by Lorca. Photographed by H. Rousselle. From the French magazine, Marie Claire, June 15, 1966. #lorca #hrousselle #marieclaire
+
White Elegance - Photographed by Malou von Baumhauer. Hair by Eduard Meijerink (@eduardmeijerink)
Makeup by Cristina Vila #eduardmeijerink #cristinavila #malouvonbaumhauer
+
Hair and Makeup by Chris Schild for l’Officiel Ukraine. #chrisschild #lofficiel
+
Hairdresser Ellen Romeijn (@ellenromeijn) for Jalouse September 2014. Makeup by Chiao-Li Hsu #houseoforange #ellenromeijn #jalouse #chiaolihsu
+
Check out our contributor Beatrice Datmo’s (@beatricedatmo) Stockholm Fashion Week story on LostHairdressers.com #stockholmfashionweek #ss15 #redken #dianaorving
+
pinerosolanno:

Rebel Flower
+
Hairdresser Radoslaw Galinski for Mess Magazine. Photographer: Weronika Kosinska 
Stylist: Joanna Wolff
Makeup: Iwona Zbela #messmagazine #radoslawgalinski #iwonazbela
+
spottedhyenas:

Marina Nery by photographers Sofia Sanchez & Mauro Mongiello
+
reluctanthedonist:

free-cake:

Saturn

Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott