Lost Hairdressers
Lost Hairdressers
+
+
+
+
+
senyahearts:

Ondria Hardin in “Woven Life” for Vogue China, November 2014 
Photographed by: Nathaniel Goldberg
+
#fringe
+
Edie Campbell. #fringe #ediecampbell
+
Hairdresser Antoinette Beenders. #antoinettebeenders #aveda @aveda
+
Twiggy by Richard Avedon for Vogue. August 1967. #twiggy #richardavedon
+
Hair by Serge Normant (@sergenormant ) for Vogue Italia July 2014. Make-up by Sammy Mourabit (@sammymourabit). Photo by Tom Munro (@tommunrostudio). #vogueitalia #tommunro #sammymourabit #sergenormant