Lost Hairdressers
Lost Hairdressers
+
Riad Azar (@riadazar9) for Harpers Bazaar. Makeup by Fumiaki Nakagawa.                     photographer: jacob sadrak and carrol cruz
stylist: anna katsanis
hair: riad azar (atelier)
make-up: fumiaki nakagawa
#harpersbazaar #fumiakinakagawa #riadazar #atalier
+
Thanos Samaras (@thanos_samaras) for Bullett Magazine. Makeup by Robert Greene (@greenerobert)                             Jason Kim (Photographer)
Jessica Bobince (Fashion Editor/Stylist)
Thanos Samaras (Hair Stylist)
Robert Greene (Makeup Artist)
Casey Herman (Manicurist)#bulletmagazine #thanossamaras #robertgreene #jasonkim
+
Laurent Philippon (@laurentphilippon) for Underground Mag.               Studio : Daylight Studios, Paris 75011
Photographer : David Marvier
Photographer assistant : Louis Baquiast
Make-up : Christelle Coquet for Calliste agency Paris
Model : Salomé Jugeli @ Hype Models Paris
Hair by Laurent Philippon for Bumble and Bumble
Hair assistant : Mathieu Monerat #laurentphilippon #undergroundmag #bumbleandbumble
+
nextdoormodel:

Nextdoormodel Magazine
+
Ben Skervin (@benskervin) for Antidote Magazine. Makeup by @makiryoke. Photographed by @miguelreveriego #antidotemagazine #benskervin #makiryoke #miguelreveriego
+

'The Others' Katya Riabinkina by Nicolas Valois for The Wild Magazine 'Animal Issue'
+
Because Thrasher. “It Was The Era of Very, Very Dark Clubs…” | Helena Severin by Willy Vanderperre for System Magazine #3. #willyvanderperre #systemmagazine #thrasher #thrashermagazine #wheelbiters
+
skt4ng:

"It Was The Era of Very, Very Dark Clubs…" | Helena Severin by Willy Vanderperre for System Magazine #3
+
Beautiful backstage photo of CHROMAT SS15 from @artlabsalon that we somehow overlooked. Chuck Amos from Oribe keyed the hair. #oribe #chromat #chuckamos #ss15
+
For the love of Bob.