Lost Hairdressers
Lost Hairdressers
+
Björk - Big Time Sensuality Cover shoot. Photos by Juergen Teller 1993. #bjork #bigtimesensuality #juergenteller
+
Choi Sora at Marc by Marc Jacobs Spring 2015 NYFW. Hair by Guido Palau. #marcjacobs #guidopalau #choisora
+
lesbeehive:

Les Beehive – NYFW Spring 2015 – Marc by Marc Jacobs
lesbeehive:

Les Beehive – NYFW Spring 2015 – Marc by Marc Jacobs
+
bodyfluids:

Jing Wen @ Marc by Marc Jacobs Spring 2015
bodyfluids:

Jing Wen @ Marc by Marc Jacobs Spring 2015
+
womensweardaily:

Backstage at Marc by Marc Jacobs RTW Spring 2015
+
Amazing haircut. Backstage at Marc Jacobs RTW Spring 2015 Photo by Kyle Ericksen. Hair by Guido Palau. #kyleericksen #guidopalau #marcjacobs
+
Monica Vitti is an Italian actress best known for her starring roles in films directed by Michelangelo Antonioni during the early 1960s. #monicavitti #vintagehair #1960s
+
+
Hairdresser Eugene Souleiman (@eugenesouleiman) for Vogue Japan. #voguejapan #eugenesouleiman
+
Hairdresser Lok Lau (@lok_lau) for ID Magazine. Photography Justin Borbely 

Styling Bojana Kozarevic
Hair Direction Lok Lau @ CLM Hair & Make-up using Bumble and bumble
Make-up Emma Broom using Mac Cosmetics
Hair assistance Liv Holst, Tomoyo Sakai 
Models Cheyenne and Alice at Elite Models London.Aline at IMG. Isabelle Nicolay and Fern Thomas at Select. Lili Sumner at Next Models London. #idmagazine #bumbleandbumble #loklau #emmabroom #nextlondon #clm